Tame Impala’s Jay Watson Readies GUM Album Glamorous Damage

Tame Impala's Jay Watson Readies GUM Album Glamorous Damage

Photo by Halszka Staniewicz

Tame Impala and Pond multi-instrumentalist Jay Watson has a side-project called GUM. On November 13, he’ll release his new GUM album Glamorous Damage via Spinning Top. That’s the lead single “Anesthetized Lesson” above; find the artwork, tracklist, and trailer below.

The album was recorded and mixed by Watson himself at home in Perth. The album will be available to pre-order on October 30.

Glamorous Damage:

01 G.U.M
02 Anesthetized Lesson
03 Glamorous Damage
04 Notorious Gold
05 Elafonissi Blue
06 Television Sick
07 New Eyes
08 R.Y.K
09 Science Fiction
10 Ancients
11 Greens And Blues
12 She Never Made It To Tell
13 Carnarvon

About Author /

Welsh Da God Brooklyn New York. Co founder of Onthesceneny Follow me Twitter Welsh_ci/ Instagram Welsh_ci.

Start typing and press Enter to search